Maria Andersson
Förbundsdirektör

maria.andersson@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 23

 

 

Ewa Ulander
Förbundssekreterare

ewa.ulander@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 07

 

 

 

Jon Dahlén
Förbundsjurist 

jon.dahlen@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 00

 

 

Ulrika Nyh
Förbundsjurist

ulrika.nyh@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 00

 

 

Ana Rahbari
Jurist

ana.rahbari@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 00

 

 

 

Susanne Steneros
Förbundsombud

susanne.steneros@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 24

 

 

 

Irma Håkansson Eiritz
Kanslisekreterare

irma.hakansson-eiritz@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 14

 

 

 

Cornelia Gylling
Förbundsekonom

cornelia.gylling@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 09

 

 

 

Carina Berg
Ekonom

carina.berg@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 02

 

 

Foto: Cato Lein

Andreas Norman
Facklig informatör översättarfrågor

andreas.norman@forfattarforbundet.se
070-561 50 55

(måndagar, samt tisdag-torsdag, 15.00-16.00)

Foto: Maria Andersson

 

Johan Hammarstedt
Kommunikatör

johan.hammarstedt@forfattarforbundet.se
0709-66 73 30

 

Foto: Privat