Maria Andersson
Förbundsdirektör

maria.andersson@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 23

Åsa Anesäter
Förbundsjurist

asa.anesater@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 00

Carina Berg
Ekonom

carina.berg@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 02

Ludvig Berggren
Litteraturpolitisk sekreterare

ludvig.berggren@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 22

Cornelia Gylling
Förbundsekonom

cornelia.gylling@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 09

Irma Håkansson Eiritz
Kanslisekreterare

irma.hakansson-eiritz@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 14

Åsa Nordlinder
Kommunikatör

asa.nordlinder@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 05

Susanne Steneros
Förbundsombud

susanne.steneros@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 24

Johanna Svartström
Facklig informatör översättarfrågor

johanna.svartstrom@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 06 | 070-561 50 55
telefontid måndag – torsdag kl 13.00-14.00

Ewa Ulander
Förbundssekreterare

ewa.ulander@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 07

Maria Wande
Förbundsjurist

maria.wande@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 00