Maria Andersson
Förbundsdirektör

maria.andersson@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 23

 

 

 

Ewa Ulander
Förbundssekreterare

ewa.ulander@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 07

 

 

 

Jon Persson
Förbundsjurist 

jon.persson@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 00
(föräldraledig t.o.m. 1 september 2019)

 

 


Ulrika Nyh
Förbundsjurist

ulrika.nyh@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 00

 

 

 

Ana Rahbari
Biträdande jurist

ana.rahbari@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 00

 

 

 

 

Maria Makdesi
Biträdande jurist

maria.makdesi@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 00

 

 

 

 

Susanne Steneros
Förbundsombud

susanne.steneros@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 24
(tjänstledig t.o.m. 1 juli 2019)

 

 

 

 

Ludvig Berggren
Förbundsombud

ludvig.berggren@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 05

 

 

 

 

Irma Håkansson Eiritz
Kanslisekreterare

irma.hakanssoneiritz@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 14

 

 

 

 

Cornelia Gylling
Förbundsekonom

cornelia.gylling@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 09

 

 

 

 

Carina Berg
Ekonom

carina.berg@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 02

 

 

 

 

Annie Norin
Administratör

annie.norin@forfattarforbundet.se
08-545 132 01

 

 

 

Foto: Cato Lein